Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Autohaus Lauterbach Kreis GmbH

Fritz-Ebel-Allee 19
36341 Lauterbach
Tel: +49 (0) 6641 / 91 16 40
Fax: +49 (0) 6641 / 91 16 427
info@kreis-autohaus-lauterbach.de

Rebekka Kreis

Geschäftsführerin

06641 / 9 11 64 – 0
rebekka.kreis@bmw-autohaus-lauterbach.de

Anton Geher

Verkaufsleiter

06641 / 9 11 64 -22
anton.geher@bmw-autohaus-lauterbach.de

Stefan Sening

Auszubildender Verkauf

0 66 41-9 11 64-19
stefan.sening@bmw-autohaus-lauterbach.de

Service / Teiledienst

Gerd Linn

Service-Leiter

06641 / 9 11 64 – 20
 gerd.linn@bmw-autohaus-lauterbach.de

Guido Philipp

Werkstattmeister

06641 / 9 11 64 – 21
guido.philipp@bmw-autohaus-lauterbach.de

Marius Eurich

Teiledienst

06641 / 9 11 64 – 17
marius.eurich@bmw-autohaus-lauterbach.de

Verwaltung

Rebekka Kreis

Service-Assisitentin & Buchhaltung

06641 / 9 11 64 – 12
rebekka.kreis@bmw-autohaus-lauterbach.de

Yvonne Behrens

Service-Assistentin

0 66 41-9 11 64-0
yvonne.behrens@bmw-autohaus-lauterbach.de

Werkstatt

Armin Stein, Andre Spieß, Lukas Ziegler
Ulrich Trabandt (Fahrzeugaufbereitung)
Auszubildende: Laura Steller, Niklas Dissinger